Term dates for the academic year

    Academy Calendar 2019-2020
    Academy Calendar 2020-2021

    Autumn Term

    Monday 07 September 2020 to Friday 18 December 2020

    (Half term 26 – 30 October 2020)


    Spring Term

    Tuesday 05 January 2021 to Friday 26 March 2021

    (Half Term 15 – 19 February 2021)


    Summer Term

    Tuesday 13 April 2021 to Thursday 22 July 2021

    (Half term 31 May 2021 – 04 June 2021)


    Staff Training Days

    Thursday 03 September 2020

    Friday 04 September 2020

    Monday 02 November 2020

    Monday 04 January 2021

    Monday 12 April 2021