Heads of Year

    Head of Year 7 –

    Head of Year 8 – Mr Acquah

    Head of Year 9 – Dr Knott

    Head of Year 10 – Mr Smith

    Head of Year 11 – Mr Oyemade

    Head of Sixth Form – Ms Dulieu

    Middle Leaders

    Director of Arts – Mr Williams

    Director of Social Sciences – Dr Knott

    Head of KS5 Science – Mrs Farrell

    Head of Music – Mr Tettey

    Head of PE – Mr Smith

    Head of RE – Mr Potter

    Lead Practitioner of Computer Science – Mr Ford-Compton

    Lead Practitioner of English – Mrs Lovelock