News Articles
How to find us
Map
Need a map?

Please note: Tuesday the 22nd April is a Staff training day.

We look forward to welcoming our students back on Wednesday 23rd at 08.25

Admissions to All Saints 

I am delighted to advise that we now have only 6 places left in Year 7 for September 2014, and numbers continue to rise in Year 9.  This is a positive endorsement of All Saints Academy’s growing popularity.  If you would still like to talk with us about a place for your child in Year 7 or Year 9 for September, please contact Lisa Novak, Senior Administrator at the Academy, for further advice.

Academy in Action Tours

Visits to the Academy are welcome and we have organised two additional Academy in Action Tours at 9.00am on Monday 31 March 2014 and Thursday 03 April 2014 at 9.00am.  To reserve a place, please call the Academy on 01582 619700. 

Important Dates for Incoming Year 7 (September 2014)

Monday 24 March 2014 Cheese & Wine Evening
Tuesday 01 July 2014 Taster Session 1
Wednesday 02 July 2014 Taster Session 2
Thursday 03 July 2014 Taster Session 3
Friday 04 July 2014 Taster Session 4
Monday 18 – Friday 22 August 2014 Year 7 Summer Camp
Thursday 04 September 2014 First day of term

Important Dates for Incoming Year 9 (September 2014)

Tuesday 18 March 2014 Pathways Taster Day
Wednesday 19 March 2014 Pathways Taster Day
Tuesday 25 March 2014 Pathways Evening
Tuesday 01 July 2014 Taster Session 1
Wednesday 02 July 2014        Taster Session 2
Thursday 03 July 2014            Taster Session 3
Friday 04 July 2014 Taster Session 4
Thursday 04 September 2014 First day of term

 

 Successful HMI Monitoring Visit March 2014 link to PDF that opens in a new window

                                   

                       

                                                                                     

 

 

VLE login
Username:
Password:
Events Calendar


You did not upload swfobject.js or you do not have flash installed

Sponsors/Awards